Current Lab Members

Research Staff:

A picture of Shawn Haag

Shawn Haag

Research Program Manager

srhaag@umn.edu

Post-Doctoral Researchers:

 

white

 

Graduate Research Members:

a picture of Ying LinYing Lin

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2019).

linxx685@umn.edu

a picture of Hye Won LeeHye Won Lee

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2022).

leex7572@umn.edu

Matt

Matthew Eagon

Degrees Sought: M.S. Computer Science & Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering
 

eagon012@umn.edu

JoeJoseph Perrin

Degree Sought: M.S. Mechanical Engineering

perri220@umn.edu

.

SeokwonSeokwon Cho

Post-Doc Researcher

swcho@umn.edu

 

 

a picture of Seamus KaneSeamus Kane

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2020).

kane0308@umn.edu

Brady Wilmer's pictureBrady Wilmer

Degree Sought: Ph.D in
Mechanical Engineering (2022).

wilme032@umn.edu

Adura

Adura Lasode

Degree Sought: M.S. Mechanical Engineering

lasod002@umn.edu

 

 

a  blank white picture

Jacob Swanson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

swan0920@umn.edu

white

 

 

 

 

A picture of Noah BockNoah Bock

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2019).

bockx081@umn.edu

a picture of Pengyue WangPengyue Wang

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2020).

wang6609@umn.edu

Photo of Aubrey Sebastian

Audrey Sebastian

Degree Sought: M.S. Mechanical Engineering

sebas032@umn.edu

Undergraduate Researchers:

Myles Hicks

B.S. Mechanical Engineering

hicks417@umn.edu

 

 

 

Nicholas Jantschek

B.S. Mechanical Engineering

jante003@umn.edu

 

 

 

Mazen Alamri

B.S. Mechanical Engineering (2020)

alamr008@umn.edu