Current Lab Members

Research Staff:

A picture of Shawn Haag

Shawn Haag

Research Program Manager

srhaag@umn.edu

Post-Doctoral Researchers:

 

Graduate Research Members:

a picture of Ying LinYing Lin

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2019).

linxx685@umn.edu

a picture of Hye Won LeeHye Won Lee

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2022).

leex7572@umn.edu



JoeJoseph Perrin

Degree Sought: 
Mechanical Engineering

Research Project: 

perri220@umn.edu

Matt

Matthew Eagon

Degree Sought: 
Mechanical Engineering

Research Project: 

eagon012@umn.edu

.

 

 

 

a picture of Seamus KaneSeamus Kane

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2020).

kane0308@umn.edu

A picture of Dereck DasrathDereck Dasrath

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2018).

Research Project:
Rapid Compression/Expansion Machine

dasra001@umn.edu 

whiteAudrey Sebastian

Degree Sought:
Mechanical Engineering

Research Project: 

sebas032@umn.edu

Adura

Adura Lasode

Degree Sought: 
Mechanical Engineering

Research Project: 

lasod002@umn.edu

 

a  blank white picture

Jacob Swanson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

swan0920@umn.edu

 

 

 

A picture of Noah BockNoah Bock

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2019).

bockx081@umn.edu

a picture of Pengyue WangPengyue Wang

Degree Sought: Ph.D. in
Mechanical Engineering (2020).

wang6609@umn.edu



Brady Wilmer's pictureBrady Wilmer

Degree Sought: Ph.D in
Mechanical Engineering (2022).

Research Project: SRM Emissions Prediction Model

wilme032@umn.edu

Undergraduate Researchers:

Myles Hicks

B.S. Mechanical Engineering

hicks417@umn.edu

 

 

 

Nicholas Jantschek

B.S. Mechanical Engineering

jante003@umn.edu

 

 

 

Mazen Alamri

B.S. Mechanical Engineering (2020)

alamr008@umn.edu